White Christmas…

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas… Wait, holy #$@%, it’s no dream, it’s really snowing out there!!! Yes, it’s a white Christmas here in Korea, and I’ve gotta say, it is very nice indeed. I want to wish all of you a very merry Christmas, and as my present, here’s a Zip file of my Top 32 favorite songs of the year.

No, Rick Astley did not make the list, but these great tracks did. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did this year.

Adam Lambert – “If I Can’t Have You”
Alessi’s Ark – “The Horse”
Ciara & Justin Timberlake – “Love Sex & Magic”
Das Racist – “Combination Pizza Hut And Taco Bell (Remix)”
David Choi – “Won’t Even Start”
Drake – “The Best I Ever Had”
Eminem – “The Warning”
Girls – “Lust For Life”
Girls’ Generation – “Gee”
Glee Cast – “Endless Love”
Kelly Clarkson – “My Life Would Suck Without You”
Kris Allen – “Heartless (Live Version)”
Lady Gaga – “Bad Romance”
Lily Allen – “Fuck You”
Loney Dear – “Airport Surroundings”
Madonna & Lil Wayne – “Revolver”
Mando Diao – “Dance With Somebody”
Mariah Carey – “Betcha Gon Know (The Prologue)”
Nirvana – “Sliver (Live From Reading Version)”
Our Lady Peace – “All You Did Was Save My Life”
Pet Shop Boys – “The Way It Used To Be”
Project Jenny Project Jan & Fujiya & Miyagi – “Pins And Needles”
Rihanna – “Te Amo”
Sade – “Soldier Of Love”
Sarah Blasko – “All I Want”
Simian Mobile Disco – “Audacity Of Huge”
Super Junior – “Sorry Sorry”
T.I. & Justin Timberlake – “Dead And Gone”
Taylor Swift – “You Belong With Me”
Tori Amos – “Flavor”
Whitney Houston – “Million Dollar Bill”
William Fitzsimmons – “Heartless”

Top 32 Songs Of 2009 (Be patient, it’s a big file, but I assure you, it’s worth the wait!)

Leave a Reply

