And So It Begins…

Tomorrow, my new life begins. Write, gym, write, read, listen to some good music (eating and breathing optional). I’ve been planning this for a while now, and it’s hard to believe that the time has finally come to start the novel I’ve always wanted to write.

So how does it feel? –> SCARED S*ITLESS.

What if I sit down at my computer, and not a word comes out? What if I find I have nothing to say? What if I’m just a born reader and not a writer after all? What if, what if, what if.

Screw it. Tomorrow morning, it’s time to find out…

I will be doing a lot less blogging than I have been up to now (it’s been a blast, by the way), but I do plan on continuing with my Top 101 Countdown until we reach Number One. So, stay.

Begin – Toad the Wet Sprocket

Leave a Reply

