The School…

I hated school, but I love The School.  Self-contradiction?  Not quite, as The School is a modern band specializing in the Sixties bubblegum sound.  They’re absolutely fantastic, and they make me wish I was alive during the sixties.  My favorite track from their new album is “Is He Really Coming Home.”  It leaves me desperately missing the feeling of having a big, old, still-a-teenager-at-heart crush on someone.  Sigh.  (I’m all-committed to my novel-to-be for 2010, but I’m counting on you in 2011, Cupid!)

Is He Really Coming Home – The School

Leave a Reply

