(Top 101) #43. Again – Archive

 

Usually, songs grow into me.  I hear a song once, and if I think I like it, I listen to it again and again until I either decide I don’t like it after all or I slowly but surely come to love it.

But every once in a while, there comes a song that you hear for the first time and you already it’s become a new part of you, and you’re not entirely the same person as you were before you heard it.  “Again” is one of those songs.  I’m still not sure how I came across it, since I had never heard of Archive, but what I do remember is hearing this song and thinking somewhere in the middle, ‘Oh, my God.’  It’s a heartstopper.

If I was to walk away from you my Love

Could I laugh again?

43. Again – Archive

Leave a Reply

