(Top 101) #33. Dance Hall – Pras

Oh, the joy of waking up in one’s bed without being woken up by a nurse doing her rounds. The joy of eating whatever the hell I want (hello, pizza and sweet and sour pork!). The joy of not having to go through lyrics in my head and dreading the prospect of messing up…

It’s a joy-filled morning of a joy-filled day, and I just feel like dancing around my room and pretend I’m a badass. And I know just the perfect song…

33. Dance Hall – Pras+Sean Paul+Spraga Benz

Leave a Reply

