(Top 101) #28. Together Again – Janet Jackson

I’m headed to the States next Thursday for a month-long stay with my family.  It should be nice.  I’m looking forward to it for the most part, though there’s some trepidation in me as well.  I love my family to death, but the dynamics can be… interesting.  Still, as much as we disappoint, annoy, nag, pressure, and frustrate one another from time to time, we are family, and families are meant to be together.  I’m sure Janet can relate.

Leave a Reply

